Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip.

They were very good to me when my poor kitty broke his leg, and worked with me when it didn't heal. He ended up needing an amputation!! Most cats are scared to go to the vet, but my kitty seemed to like the staff too! Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
The Animal Hospital has been providing excellent caring service for our pets for over 20 years. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful staff had to put my lil girl of 8 years down they were very sympathetic and caring. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-07-21
5 / 5 stars
Took the Puppy in for her spay! I don't recommend them due mainly to the cost! They are rather expensive! Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-07-15
4 / 5 stars
My dog looks forward to visiting this place. She's the true customer, and if she says they're OKAY, then you know it's true. Always friendly, always helpful, and convenient to use. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-06-07
4 / 5 stars
Great people here very good with my dog . I drive 40 minutes to go here. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-04-26
5 / 5 stars
I had a question about the hospital's boarding services, so I spoke to the office Manager. Brandi was super friendly & answered all of my questions. She also put my mind at ease. So glad I called to get clarification today! Deb Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-04-16
5 / 5 stars
My wife and I have been taking our herd of furballs here for many years. They have always taken such great care of our fur covered children and we are so grateful for this place. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-04-11
5 / 5 stars
Very kind and personable. These people genuinely care for your animals well being. Dr. Laura is great! Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-03-10
5 / 5 stars
Love this place for both my cat and dog. They really work hard to make sure my pets are healthy and they treat my pets as if they were their own! Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-03-10
5 / 5 stars
The care and love toward your pet are shown from the first moment until way after their last breath. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-02-28
5 / 5 stars
These people genuinely care about your pet. They are exactly what you want from a pet lover standpoint. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-02-04
5 / 5 stars
We take our puppy here and all the doctors are great, the staff is super helpful and really nice! Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2018-02-01
5 / 5 stars
Have had a great experience with our two dogs. Have used grooming, boarding and medical side. All met or exceed our expectations. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2017-11-05
5 / 5 stars
Great Vet office more than one vet usually on duty fair pricing /also give estimates. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2017-10-15
5 / 5 stars
We switch our dogs from 2 other different Veterinary offices and this is the best one we found. Awesome staff always friendly everyone in staff really loves animals and they enjoy working with them. I am always able to get an appointment or the girls squeeze us in if they can. The veterinarian... Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2017-08-31
5 / 5 stars
Love these people! THEY really care. I have a cat and a puppy they love like their own! Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2017-08-30
5 / 5 stars
They took very good care of our new family member. Reasonably priced too. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2017-04-29
5 / 5 stars
Great staff! They are great with you pet and very knowledgeable. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2017-01-26
4 / 5 stars
Dr Laura is a fabulous vet!!! She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to you. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2017-01-12
5 / 5 stars
I love the staff and, more importantly, so do my furbabies! The care is exemplary, treatment is effective and everyone develops a relationship with both human and non-humans. My pit bull, Nala, actually gets excited to see her 'friends' when we pull into the lot. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2016-12-10
5 / 5 stars
I Love this animal hospital! They treated my pet wonderfully. The were very helpful to me and my family. They answer all my questions. I never have to wait long; the staff is always courteous; and my pet doesn't have a problem going to his appointments. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2016-12-07
4 / 5 stars
Our Golden, Harley, has received excellent care, the doctors, Dr. Laura, Dr. Winton, front desk at checkin in/out and even help with purchasing dog food, The grooming Dept, does and excellent job, thanks to Dawn and Kat and everyone in that dept. We're very pleased with the loving care Harley... Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2016-12-07
5 / 5 stars
All of the staff at The Animal Hospital are always very friendly and courteous. They are very gentle with our family member, Abe. Would highly recommend their services. Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2016-12-06
5 / 5 stars
The Animal Hospital is wonderful. I have a pet bunny named Clancy and that is where he goes when he needs a nail trim or if he needs to be boarded. I was so happy when I found out they could board him because not many places will take bunnies. He seems to like it there and for him it's like... Read More >
The Animal Hospital on the Golden Strip
Date published: 2016-12-06
5 / 5 stars
Menu